Project Contact: (general information) Jane Clary, Wright Water Engineers, Inc.
Project Managers: Harry Zhang, Ph.D., P.E., Water Research Foundation
Jeff Moeller, P.E., Water Research Foundation
Principal Investigators: Jane Clary, Wright Water Engineers, Inc.
Marc Leisenring, P.E., Geosyntec Consultants
Project Staff: Paul Hobson, P.E., Geosyntec Consultants
Dan Pankani, P.E., Geosyntec Consultants
Lucas Nguyen, Geosyntec Consultants
Rica Enriquez, Ph.D., Geosyntec Consultants
Project Steering Committee: Susan Jones, Federal Highway Administration
Brian Parsons, P.E., Environmental and Water Resources Institute, American Society of Civil Engineers
Christopher Kloss, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Office of Water
Project Subcommittee: Henry Barbaro, Massachusetts Highway Department
Michael E. Barrett, Ph.D., P.E., D.WRE, Center for Research in Water Resources, University of Texas
Gregory E. Granato, U.S. Geological Survey
Lisa Biddle, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Jason T. Bernagros (Berner), U.S. Environmental Protection Agency